beab66648c · ci: Release-Workflow für den Desktop-Client · Updated 2026-09-10 22:58:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?